Town Government

Visit the page for a department, board, or committee for details.

Town Departments

Contact: Cliff Daigle
Phone: 207 522-8816

Contact: Darren Carey, CMA
Email: dcarey@bowdoinham.com
Hours: Monday - Friday 08:30 am - 04:00 pm
Phone: Phone: 207-666-5531 Fax: 207-666-5532
Contact: Darren Carey
Email: dcarey@bowdoinham.com
Hours: Monday - Friday 9am to 4pm
Phone: 666-5531
Contact: Nicole Briand, Director of Planning & Development
Email: nbriand@bowdoinham.com
Hours: By appointment
Phone: Phone: 666-5531 Fax: 666-5532
Contact: Pamela Ross
Email: pross@bowdoinham.com
Phone: 207 666-5531
Contact: David Lewis
Hours: By Appointment
Phone: (207) 666-5531
Contact: Arthur Frizzle, Fire Chief
Email: afrizzle@bowdoinham.com
Phone: 207-666-3505 (leave message)
Contact: Eli Rubin
Email: erubin@bowdoinham.com
Hours: By Appointment
Phone: (207) 666-5531
Contact: John McMullen
Email: jmcmullen@bowdoinham.com
Hours: By Appointment
Phone: Phone: (207) 607-0687
Contact: Susan Hobart
Email: susiehobart@gmail.com
Phone: 666-5531

Contact: Nicole Briand
Email: nbriand@bowdoinham.com
Hours: By appointment
Phone: Phone: 666-5531 Fax: 666-5532

Contact: Tobey Frizzle
Email: pworks@bowdoinham.com
Hours: 7AM - 3:30PM Monday - Friday
Phone: 207-666-3503
Email: Recreation@bowdoinham.com
Hours: By Appointment
Phone: 207-666-3504
Contact: Bryan Benson, Director
Email: recycling@bowdoinham.com
Hours: Thurdays 8-4 and Saturdays 8-4
Phone: 207 666-3228
Contact: Pam Ross (Town Clerk)
Email: pross@bowdoinham.com
Hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs, Fri.: 8:30a.m. - 4:00p.m.; Weds: 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Phone: 207-666-5531 Fax: 207-666-5532
Contact: Nicole Briand
Email: townmanager@bowdoinham.com
Hours: By Appointment.
Phone: 207-666-5531 Fax: 207-666-5532

Boards and Committees

Phone: 207-666-5531
Schedule: third Monday of the Month at 2:30pm in the Graduate Room
Contact: Pam Ross
Email: pross@bowdoinham.com
Phone: 207-666-5531
Fax: 207-666-5532
Schedule: as issues come before the Board
Contact: Robin Verow
Email: bowdoinhamwater@ne.twcbc.com
Phone: 207-737-4721
Schedule: third Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm
Contact the Town Offices for information
Phone: 207-666-5531 Fax: 207-666-5532
Schedule: First Monday of Month at 4:00PM
Contact: Nicole Briand
Email: nbriand@bowdoinham.com
Phone: 207-666-5531
Schedule: first Tuesday of the Month from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Contact: Nicole Briand
Email: nbriand@bowdoinham.com
Phone: 207-666-5531
Schedule: second Tuesday of the Month at 6:30pm
Contact the Town Offices for information
Phone: 207-666-5531
Fax: 207-666-5532
Contact the Town Offices for information
Phone: 207-666-5531
Fax: 207-666-5532
Contact: Nicole Briand, Director of Planning & Development
Email: nbriand@bowdoinham.com
Phone:207-666-5531
Fax: 207-666-5532
Schedule: fourth Thursday of the month at 7:00pm
Superintendent: Shawn M. Chabot
Email: chabots@link75.org
Phone: 729-9961
Assistant Superintendent: Amanda Hersey
Email: herseya@link75.org
Contact the Town Offices for information
Phone: 207-666-5531
Fax: 207-666-5532
Schedule: second and fourth Tuesdays of the month. 
Contact: Bryan Benson, Director of Solid Waste & Recycling
Phone: 666-3228
Email: recycling@bowdoinham.com
Schedule: second and fourth Wednesday of the Month at 5:30pm.