Bowdoinham Water District Board of Trustees

Stephen Cox
Term Expires: 2023
Gordon Johnson
Term Expires: 2024
Donald Lamoreau
Term Expires: 2023
Brant Miller
Term Expires: 2023
David Reinheimer
Term Expires: 2023

Contact: Robin Verow, | 207 737-4721
Meets the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm

Bowdoinham Water District Online Payment information


Annual Consumer Confidence Reports are listed below in the Documents section